Nobel Prize

In 1991, the Nobel Assembly at the Karolinska Institute has awarded the Nobel Prize in Physiology of Medicine to German cell physiologists, Erwin Neher and Bert Sakmann for their discoveries in the function of single ion channels in cells.

#Richwaybiomat #紫水晶床墊

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Richway Biomat紫水晶床墊